IFAC

NFEA er representant for IFAC – International Federation of Automatic Control – i Norge.
For å besøke IFACs hjemmeside, TRYKK HER

IFAC publiserer 6 nyhetsbrev hvert år. Disse legges ut på IFAC sin hjemmeside fortløpende. Vi har her samlet direktelinkene til arkivet for IFACs nyhetsbrev:

2001 frem til i dag: NYHETSBREV FRA IFAC
1958-2000: NYHETSBREV-ARKIVET TIL IFAC


Kommende IFAC arrangement

June 15th 21, Webinar, Free and open for all:

The IFAC Industry Committee is pleased to announce its first INDUSTRY CONNECT webinar. This 60-minute panel discussion will take a close look at a framework to close the gap between fundamental control research and practice towards catalyzing technology innovation. Key elements of this framework are: systems and process thinking, vision driven innovation, systematic identification of customer requirements, and addressing profitability and implementation aspects. The discussion will address drivers for innovation, limitations encountered in practice, and potential research directions based on requirements collected from different industry sectors.

* Webinar title: «The Impact of Control Research on Industrial Innovation: What would it take to make it happen?”

* Moderator: Moncef Chioua

* Panelists: Hans Aalto, Finn Ankersen, Silvia Mastellone, Iven Mareels, and Alex van Delft

* Date and time: June 15th, 2021, 12:00 UTC (14:00 CEST, 08:00 EDT)

* Registration link: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_8-3jcXuHRtqY5umDbO5WhA

The webinar is free and open to all. Registration is required.

For more information, download the webinar flyer at https://sites.ifac-control.org/industry/committee-reports-and-presentations/indcom-events/ifac-industry-connect/announcing-ifac-industry-connect-event.pdf/view.

Arrangement